Staff and Board Members

Administrative Staff

Jeanne Y.- Executive Director                                                                                                          

Carol C.- Assistant Director

Angel C. – Legal Program Assistant / Crime Victim Advocate                                                           

Hilary M. – Case Manager for Kent County                                                                                        

Audra J. – Legal Program Assistant                                                                                                   

Carol A. – Administrative Assistant                                                                                                        

Connie K.- Director Legal Program                                                                                                           

Dr. Pamela O. – Program Evaluator                                                                                                   

Donna B. – Transitional Client Advocate   

Bernadine D.-Housing Navigator                                                                                    

Jessica W.- Hotline Advocate

Jodi J. – Contractual Attorney      

Jacob A.-Data Analyst                                                                                                           

Melissa S. -Measuring Success Trainer                                                                                              

Salome S. – Case Manager for Caroline and Queen Anne’s Counties                                         

Robin S. – Case Management Coordinator                                                                                          

Stefany M.- Economic Empowerment Center Coordinator                                                                 

Silvia G. – Bilingual Program Coordinator                                                                                            

Susan P. – Financial Specialist                                                                                                           

Tywanda G. – Case Manager for Talbot and Dorchester Counties        

Jaquelinn R.-  Bilingual Program Assistant                                            

(AIP) Abuser Intervention Program Facilitators

Marty Cassell – Caroline/Talbot  Counties and Therapist   

Bryan Waters – Dorchester  County

Mike Clark – Kent/Queen Anne’s Counties /  Kent & Women’s Group      

Arville Johns – Substitute

2016-2017 Board of Directors


Tyler C. Patton- President  

Christina Wingate -Spence- Vice President    

Jamie Merida – Treasurer

Charlotte Taylor – Secretary  

Katie Pittsinger – Vice President      

Board Members:

Walter Coryell 

Carol H. Parlett

The Reverend Mary Garner

Kathleen Rineholt, LCSW-C